Trainers are not working? UPDATED September 14th, 2015

Discuss modding in thaw. If you want to make something by yourself you can ask how to in here. Also, you can post any thaw related mod in here.
Eraser
Site Admin
Posts: 885
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:42 pm
Location: Lithuania
Contact:

Trainers are not working? UPDATED September 14th, 2015

Postby Eraser » Mon May 11, 2009 12:31 pm

EDITED on September 14th, 2015:

THAW trainer should work fine on English version (probably is not compatible with other versions). Modding a game may cause trainer to stop working (very unlikely but may happen). Hard balance trainer is working fine too.
All other trainers that I ever made (thps3, thps4, thug, thug2) are bad and will most likely not work on your system (you can try, maybe you will get lucky).
kiNgo
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2009 12:20 pm
Contact:

Re: Trainers are not working? Read this.

Postby kiNgo » Fri Jun 19, 2009 11:20 pm

VGJ!!! The new Trainer is very good. and works too but what are ''cool specials''?
Eraser
Site Admin
Posts: 885
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:42 pm
Location: Lithuania
Contact:

Re: Trainers are not working? Read this.

Postby Eraser » Fri Jun 19, 2009 11:35 pm

They don't work in online mode. You can use them only in offline mode (free skate ect). What it does is you go to slow mode when doing a special air trick and it looks pretty cool lol.
kiNgo
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2009 12:20 pm
Contact:

Re: Trainers are not working? Read this.

Postby kiNgo » Fri Jun 19, 2009 11:46 pm

k


Again i must say good work, eraser. :nod:
Eraser
Site Admin
Posts: 885
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:42 pm
Location: Lithuania
Contact:

Re: Trainers are not working? Read this.

Postby Eraser » Sat Jun 20, 2009 7:42 am

Thanks, now all I need to do is to get rid of those spam bots on the forum by adding better security when registering :@
Toxiclol
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jun 21, 2009 9:11 am
Contact:

Re: Trainers are not working? Read this.

Postby Toxiclol » Sun Jun 21, 2009 12:23 pm

Thank you man for the new version v1.3.
i had prolems with 1.2 version sometimes the cheats weren't working and sometimes they did.Now they always work good job.
Eraser
Site Admin
Posts: 885
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:42 pm
Location: Lithuania
Contact:

Re: Trainers are not working? Read this.

Postby Eraser » Sun Jun 21, 2009 8:09 pm

Eraser wrote:Thanks, now all I need to do is to get rid of those spam bots on the forum by adding better security when registering :@


Fixed.

And thanks Toxic lol :$
haxz0r
Posts: 73
Joined: Wed Jun 10, 2009 3:32 am
Contact:

Re: Trainers are not working? Read this.

Postby haxz0r » Wed Jun 24, 2009 10:51 pm

nice on 1.3=]
xXchilloutXx
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 05, 2009 12:23 pm
Contact:

Re: Trainers are not working? Read this.

Postby xXchilloutXx » Sun Jul 05, 2009 12:26 pm

my trainers are still not working :cry:

im playing with the exe :nod:

if i want to start using the trainer theere is an error noise and its not working =(
Eraser
Site Admin
Posts: 885
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:42 pm
Location: Lithuania
Contact:

Re: Trainers are not working? Read this.

Postby Eraser » Sun Jul 05, 2009 5:45 pm

Do you get any error message? If you do, can you say what the message says? It may be your .net framework. Upgrade to 3.5 version.
http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/deta ... laylang=en


btw if your'e using vista or win7 I can't help you then.

But if it worked, please post here.
ThelGamer
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 08, 2009 12:10 am
Contact:

Re: Trainers are not working? Read this.

Postby ThelGamer » Wed Jul 08, 2009 12:14 am

why u are not do trainers for the mod?...many peoples play with the mod... ;)
haxz0r
Posts: 73
Joined: Wed Jun 10, 2009 3:32 am
Contact:

Re: Trainers are not working? Read this.

Postby haxz0r » Wed Jul 08, 2009 10:12 am

there is one but its not update u can just rename the exe to THAW.exe it should work
Eraser
Site Admin
Posts: 885
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:42 pm
Location: Lithuania
Contact:

Re: Trainers are not working? Read this.

Postby Eraser » Wed Jul 08, 2009 11:12 am

haxz0r wrote:there is one but its not update u can just rename the exe to THAW.exe it should work


Yes, if you use THAW-THEMOD, you can rename the .exe file to THAW and it will work.
crippe
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 24, 2009 10:42 pm
Contact:

Re: Trainers are not working? Read this.

Postby crippe » Mon Aug 24, 2009 10:49 pm

it works,vgj
but...i have errors often(
mb u can do it on F buttons because some peoples like me have problems with chat and errors from that(
Eraser
Site Admin
Posts: 885
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:42 pm
Location: Lithuania
Contact:

Re: Trainers are not working? Read this.

Postby Eraser » Tue Aug 25, 2009 2:07 pm

crippe wrote:it works,vgj
but...i have errors often(
mb u can do it on F buttons because some peoples like me have problems with chat and errors from that(


What kind of errors and how do you have any problems ? I mean if you need to write a number or something just use numpad

Return to “THAW modding”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest