Trainers are not working? UPDATED September 14th, 2015

Discuss thaw modding, post your own, share your ideas, ask questions.
Eraser
Site Admin
Posts: 902
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:42 pm
Location: Lithuania
Contact:

Trainers are not working? UPDATED September 14th, 2015

Postby Eraser » Mon May 11, 2009 12:31 pm

EDITED on September 14th, 2015:

THAW trainer should work fine on English version (probably is not compatible with other versions). Modding a game may cause trainer to stop working (very unlikely but may happen). Hard balance trainer is working fine too.
All other trainers that I ever made (thps3, thps4, thug, thug2) are bad and will most likely not work on your system (you can try, maybe you will get lucky).

download:
http://thps-mods.com/mods/v1.4.5.rar
kiNgo
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2009 12:20 pm
Contact:

Re: Trainers are not working? Read this.

Postby kiNgo » Fri Jun 19, 2009 11:20 pm

VGJ!!! The new Trainer is very good. and works too but what are ''cool specials''?
Eraser
Site Admin
Posts: 902
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:42 pm
Location: Lithuania
Contact:

Re: Trainers are not working? Read this.

Postby Eraser » Fri Jun 19, 2009 11:35 pm

They don't work in online mode. You can use them only in offline mode (free skate ect). What it does is you go to slow mode when doing a special air trick and it looks pretty cool
kiNgo
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2009 12:20 pm
Contact:

Re: Trainers are not working? Read this.

Postby kiNgo » Fri Jun 19, 2009 11:46 pm

k


Again i must say good work, eraser. :nod:
Eraser
Site Admin
Posts: 902
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:42 pm
Location: Lithuania
Contact:

Re: Trainers are not working? Read this.

Postby Eraser » Sat Jun 20, 2009 7:42 am

Thanks, now all I need to do is to get rid of those spam bots on the forum by adding better security when registering :@
Toxiclol
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jun 21, 2009 9:11 am
Contact:

Re: Trainers are not working? Read this.

Postby Toxiclol » Sun Jun 21, 2009 12:23 pm

Thank you man for the new version v1.3.
i had prolems with 1.2 version sometimes the cheats weren't working and sometimes they did.Now they always work good job.
Eraser
Site Admin
Posts: 902
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:42 pm
Location: Lithuania
Contact:

Re: Trainers are not working? Read this.

Postby Eraser » Sun Jun 21, 2009 8:09 pm

Eraser wrote:Thanks, now all I need to do is to get rid of those spam bots on the forum by adding better security when registering :@


Fixed.

And thanks Toxic lol :$
haxz0r
Posts: 73
Joined: Wed Jun 10, 2009 3:32 am
Contact:

Re: Trainers are not working? Read this.

Postby haxz0r » Wed Jun 24, 2009 10:51 pm

nice on 1.3=]
xXchilloutXx
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 05, 2009 12:23 pm
Contact:

Re: Trainers are not working? Read this.

Postby xXchilloutXx » Sun Jul 05, 2009 12:26 pm

my trainers are still not working :cry:

im playing with the exe :nod:

if i want to start using the trainer theere is an error noise and its not working =(
Eraser
Site Admin
Posts: 902
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:42 pm
Location: Lithuania
Contact:

Re: Trainers are not working? Read this.

Postby Eraser » Sun Jul 05, 2009 5:45 pm

Do you get any error message? If you do, can you say what the message says? It may be your .net framework. Upgrade to 3.5 version.
http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/deta ... laylang=en


btw if your'e using vista or win7 I can't help you then.

But if it worked, please post here.
ThelGamer
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 08, 2009 12:10 am
Contact:

Re: Trainers are not working? Read this.

Postby ThelGamer » Wed Jul 08, 2009 12:14 am

why u are not do trainers for the mod?...many peoples play with the mod... ;)
haxz0r
Posts: 73
Joined: Wed Jun 10, 2009 3:32 am
Contact:

Re: Trainers are not working? Read this.

Postby haxz0r » Wed Jul 08, 2009 10:12 am

there is one but its not update u can just rename the exe to THAW.exe it should work
Eraser
Site Admin
Posts: 902
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:42 pm
Location: Lithuania
Contact:

Re: Trainers are not working? Read this.

Postby Eraser » Wed Jul 08, 2009 11:12 am

haxz0r wrote:there is one but its not update u can just rename the exe to THAW.exe it should work


Yes, if you use THAW-THEMOD, you can rename the .exe file to THAW and it will work.
crippe
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 24, 2009 10:42 pm
Contact:

Re: Trainers are not working? Read this.

Postby crippe » Mon Aug 24, 2009 10:49 pm

it works,vgj
but...i have errors often(
mb u can do it on F buttons because some peoples like me have problems with chat and errors from that(
Eraser
Site Admin
Posts: 902
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:42 pm
Location: Lithuania
Contact:

Re: Trainers are not working? Read this.

Postby Eraser » Tue Aug 25, 2009 2:07 pm

crippe wrote:it works,vgj
but...i have errors often(
mb u can do it on F buttons because some peoples like me have problems with chat and errors from that(


What kind of errors and how do you have any problems ? I mean if you need to write a number or something just use numpad

Return to “THAW modding”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests