Trainers are not working? UPDATED September 14th, 2015

Discuss thaw modding, post your own, share your ideas, ask questions.
name
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:05 pm
Contact:

Re: Trainers are not working? Read this.

Postby name » Tue Sep 07, 2010 1:26 pm

Ok, Eraser, i have one question. Can I make "Unlimited park building space" with QueenBee 1.9 permanently? I guess it work like editing process when it's available (like cheatengine), but I ask because there is 30x it is not enough for me.

Sorry for mistakes, but i didnt study english (there is not that option in my school). :/
KaMeR
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed May 26, 2010 9:53 am
Location: Poland
Contact:

Re: Trainers are not working? Read this.

Postby KaMeR » Thu Apr 14, 2011 1:43 pm

@Eraser can you add options to merge park objects and changing object height without floor(floating)
Active
Posts: 506
Joined: Wed Jul 08, 2009 10:07 am
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Trainers are not working? Read this.

Postby Active » Thu Apr 14, 2011 8:24 pm

KaMeR wrote:@Eraser can you add options to merge park objects and changing object height without floor(floating)


should not work.. cheat engine trainers only freeze or set values
Eraser
Site Admin
Posts: 902
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:42 pm
Location: Lithuania
Contact:

Re: Trainers are not working? Read this.

Postby Eraser » Fri Apr 15, 2011 1:13 pm

It is possible as pretty much everything has address and value, it's possible to merge objects but forget about it, you can't make it customizeable and it's too limited.
KaMeR
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed May 26, 2010 9:53 am
Location: Poland
Contact:

Re: Trainers are not working? Read this.

Postby KaMeR » Sat Apr 16, 2011 11:25 am

i merge objects in hex editor(park save editting) but i want to do it in game instantly, because when i edit in hex editor everytime i have to reload park ...
smap
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Dec 23, 2012 10:50 pm
Contact:

Re: Trainers are not working? Compatibility with other mods?

Postby smap » Sun Dec 23, 2012 10:55 pm

I've downloaded the trainer and it hasn't activated for me, the checkboxes don't show up. Your hard balance trainer works perfectly fine though. So renaming the file isn't needed. Is there a trainer similar to that format without the checkboxes? I can't think of anything else I could try that would get it to work.
Eraser
Site Admin
Posts: 902
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:42 pm
Location: Lithuania
Contact:

Re: Trainers are not working? Compatibility with other mods?

Postby Eraser » Mon Dec 24, 2012 6:49 pm

The checkboxes MUST work if the file name is THAW.exe

The trainer was made for retail version of THAW-reloaded

Any updates/DLC's/mods may interfere with the trainer.
smap
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Dec 23, 2012 10:50 pm
Contact:

Re: Trainers are not working? Compatibility with other mods?

Postby smap » Tue Dec 25, 2012 11:26 pm

I saw what I was doing wrong. I was launching the game from the launcher, and not the exe. Works now, thank you.

Return to “THAW modding”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests