THPS 4 Demo mod?

Anything related to Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 modding goes here.
Samarasz
Posts: 68
Joined: Sat Mar 20, 2010 6:24 pm
Contact:

THPS 4 Demo mod?

Postby Samarasz » Sat Jul 24, 2010 12:22 am

Hey i have a question

is there a mod for the demo of THPS 4?

Thanks in advance
Active
Posts: 506
Joined: Wed Jul 08, 2009 10:07 am
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: THPS 4 Demo mod?

Postby Active » Sat Jul 24, 2010 11:00 am

I don't know any demo mods :p
but why do you want to have a mod for it? Oo
Samarasz
Posts: 68
Joined: Sat Mar 20, 2010 6:24 pm
Contact:

Re: THPS 4 Demo mod?

Postby Samarasz » Sun Jul 25, 2010 9:31 pm

how?

i dont know any memory addresses
Morten1337
Posts: 132
Joined: Tue Jun 08, 2010 11:11 pm
Contact:

Re: THPS 4 Demo mod?

Postby Morten1337 » Sat Jul 31, 2010 2:58 am

there was a "mod" that would include all level and skaters. basicly turning the demo into the full game.
Samarasz
Posts: 68
Joined: Sat Mar 20, 2010 6:24 pm
Contact:

Re: THPS 4 Demo mod?

Postby Samarasz » Sun Aug 01, 2010 1:01 pm

what was the name of the mod?
quazz
Posts: 185
Joined: Sat May 01, 2010 5:57 pm
Contact:

Re: THPS 4 Demo mod?

Postby quazz » Sun Aug 01, 2010 9:34 pm

Is there seriously a point? Why do you want a demo mod so badly?
Samarasz
Posts: 68
Joined: Sat Mar 20, 2010 6:24 pm
Contact:

Re: THPS 4 Demo mod?

Postby Samarasz » Mon Aug 02, 2010 9:02 am

was just wondering if it was possible

like changing the levels just curious
quazz
Posts: 185
Joined: Sat May 01, 2010 5:57 pm
Contact:

Re: THPS 4 Demo mod?

Postby quazz » Wed Aug 04, 2010 7:47 pm

Its possible, I tried it once, but there's no point. Just get the full game.
lolman
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Jul 12, 2014 3:39 pm
Contact:

Re: THPS 4 Demo mod?

Postby lolman » Sat Jul 12, 2014 3:43 pm

you can go in settings and go change grafics i think

Return to “THPS4 modding”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests