THUG2 Crash Mod/CAS by any chance?

Discuss modding in thug2. If you want to make something by yourself you can ask how to in here. Also, you can post any thug2 related mod in here.
VaIrD
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Dec 19, 2009 4:34 pm
Contact:

Re: THUG2 Crash Mod/CAS by any chance?

Postby VaIrD » Sun Dec 20, 2009 4:44 am

Well there is a mod that can crash things. It is called [DELETED]. Last time I used it I remember crashing down servers that I hated.


Eraser edit: I do tolerate cheating, but crashing servers is NOT fun, in fact it ruins the game more than any kind of cheating.
itzme
Posts: 48
Joined: Sat Jun 13, 2009 10:48 am
Contact:

Re: THUG2 Crash Mod/CAS by any chance?

Postby itzme » Tue Dec 22, 2009 10:27 pm

The program he named was an well set-up fake.
Eraser
Site Admin
Posts: 897
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:42 pm
Location: Lithuania
Contact:

Re: THUG2 Crash Mod/CAS by any chance?

Postby Eraser » Wed Dec 23, 2009 11:25 am

Yea, I tested it and it doesn't work.
pedobear
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Jul 11, 2009 5:42 am
Contact:

Re: THUG2 Crash Mod/CAS by any chance?

Postby pedobear » Tue Dec 29, 2009 8:58 am

i have a crash mod and a crash cas. not going to upload here, though.
THAWCrew
Posts: 70
Joined: Fri Jan 01, 2010 1:26 pm
Contact:

Re: THUG2 Crash Mod/CAS by any chance?

Postby THAWCrew » Mon Mar 01, 2010 11:44 am

sure^^
Image
Image
Image

Return to “THUG2 modding”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest