THPS2 Custom Resolution?

General discussion about modding in all thps games.
_ENunn_
Posts: 106
Joined: Fri Apr 04, 2014 12:21 am
Location: Providence, KY, USA
Contact:

THPS2 Custom Resolution?

Postby _ENunn_ » Fri Apr 04, 2014 12:26 am

So, I have THPS2 on my laptop with a 1366x768 resolution, and I want to make THPS2 fit my screen. It's running in 1024x768 and has huge black bars at the side. It kinda annoys me. Is there any way to use a custom resolution in THPS2? A Respatcher mod is appreciated.

Thanks!
ENunn
lol hi
Demo
Posts: 455
Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2011 2:20 pm
Contact:

Re: THPS2 Custom Resolution?

Postby Demo » Fri Apr 04, 2014 11:01 am

no. you can remove black bars by forcing your video card driver to stretch image.
_ENunn_
Posts: 106
Joined: Fri Apr 04, 2014 12:21 am
Location: Providence, KY, USA
Contact:

Re: THPS2 Custom Resolution?

Postby _ENunn_ » Sat Apr 05, 2014 1:35 am

Demo wrote:no. you can remove black bars by forcing your video card driver to stretch image.


So how can I do it with an Intel HD Graphics Family card?
lol hi
Demo
Posts: 455
Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2011 2:20 pm
Contact:

Re: THPS2 Custom Resolution?

Postby Demo » Sat Apr 05, 2014 8:34 am

i have no idea. but you could've google this by yourself as it brings up these screenshots in the very first lines.

Image
Image
_ENunn_
Posts: 106
Joined: Fri Apr 04, 2014 12:21 am
Location: Providence, KY, USA
Contact:

Re: THPS2 Custom Resolution?

Postby _ENunn_ » Sat Apr 05, 2014 7:32 pm

Demo wrote:i have no idea. but you could've google this by yourself as it brings up these screenshots in the very first lines.

Image
Image


Thank you so much! It worked!
lol hi

Return to “Other THPS games modding”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest